Saturday, September 16, 2017


Dean Brody leads Canadian Awards

Dean Brody was the big winner at this years CCMA Awards held in Saskatoon.
He won the Fan Choice Award, aloingside Song Of the Year for his hit "Time,
Other multiple winners included Bert Kizzell who won Male Artist, Video  and Interactive Artist, Mehgan Patrick, Female Vocalist and Rising Star, and Dallas Smith who won Album and Single Of The Year Awards. The long running Road Hammers were Group of The Year, and Paul Brandt was inducted into the Canadian Country Hall Of Fame.

Comments: Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

Subscribe to Posts [Atom]